Services

DELIVERY

An efficient, eco-friendlier service

Our vehicles are equipped with a Frio system, state-of-the-art European technology that is unique in the industry. This system maintains total and uniform interior temperatures, thereby minimizing losses.

Our trucks are equipped with sandwich panels containing no back plates, posts or metal structures. Total insulation is provided by polystyrene and polyurethane in the form of a compact block. Fully compressed and vacuum-bonded, the truck’s panels leave no space for even a single air bubble, giving them maximum efficiency.

The Frio truck concept is unique in the industry, enabling total and uniform management of the internal temperature. The refrigeration unit runs significantly less, which considerably reduces fuel consumption.

Système Frio

ACCREDITATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS

HACCP – PASA, A trusted program

Distribution Bo-Fruits inc. is proud to have joined the food safety enhancement program HACCP — FSEP. With this program, we demonstrate our ability to control the hazards associated with foods to ensure their safety for consumers.

The HACCP—PASA system is internationally recognized as a scientifically-designed system for preventing, reducing or eliminating biological, chemical and physical hazards to food safety.


AREAS SERVED

  • Quebec city area
  • Bellechasse
  • Chaudière-Appalaches
  • Saguenay
  • Victoriaville
  • Estrie
  • La Pocatière
  • Montreal
  • Bas-Saint-Laurent

CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION

Livraison

Services

LIVRAISON

Un service efficace et plus écologique

Nos véhicules sont munis du système Frio, une technologie européenne à la fine pointe et unique dans l’industrie, qui permet le maintien absolu et uniforme de la température intérieure et minimise ainsi les pertes.

Nos camions sont munis de panneaux de type sandwich, qui ne contiennent aucun sommier, poteau ni structure métallique. L’isolation est totale grâce au polystyrène et au polyuréthane sous forme de bloc compact. Compressés à  leur maximum et collés sous vide, les panneaux du fourgon ne laissent place à  aucune bulle d’air, d’où leur efficacité maximale.

Le concept du fourgon Frio est unique dans l’industrie, car il permet le maintien absolu et uniforme de la température intérieure. L’unité de réfrigération fonctionne beaucoup moins, ce qui réduit considérablement la consommation de carburant.

Système Frio

UNE CERTIFICATION SÛRE

HACCP – PASA

Distribution Bo-Fruits inc. est fière d’avoir adhéré au programme d’amélioration de la salubrité des aliments HACCP — PASA. Ce programme nous permet de démontrer notre capacité à maîtriser les dangers associés aux aliments afin d’assurer leur salubrité pour le consommateur.

Le système HACCP – PASA est reconnu à  l’échelle internationale comme étant un système scientifiquement conçu afin de prévenir, de réduire ou d’éliminer les dangers biologiques, chimiques et physiques pour la salubrité des aliments.


LES RÉGIONS DESSERVIES

  • Région de Québec
  • Bellechasse
  • Chaudière-Appalaches
  • Saguenay
  • Victoriaville
  • Estrie
  • La Pocatière
  • Montréal
  • Bas-Saint-Laurent

CONTACTEZ-NOUS POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS

Livraison